

Help to Buy London are administrating 'Help to Buy Equity Loan' on behalf of the Government in the following Boroughs of London:

- Barking and Dagenham
- Barnet
- Bexley
- Brent
- Bromley
- Camden
- City

•

- Croydon
- Ealing
- Enfield
- Greenwich
- Hackney
- Hammersmith & Fulham
- Haringey
- Harrow
- Havering
- Hillingdon
- Hounslow
- Islington
- Kensington & Chelsea
- Kingston
- Lambeth
- Lewisham
- Merton
- Newham
- Redbridge
- Richmond
- Southwark
- Sutton
- Tower Hamlets
- Waltham Forest
- Wandsworth
- Westminster